Amsterdam,
27
February
2018
|
07:40 AM
America/Chicago

Webinar: Essentials for a stellar online newsroom

Free webinar - Thursday 22 March 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CT) / 19:00 - 20:00 (CET)

Ignored by journalists? Rejected by the public? Forgotten by your own employees? This webinar will reveal the essentials to bring your corporate newsroom back in the game.

Join Bart Verhulst, Co-Founder & Chief Strategist of PressPage for the "Essentials for a Stellar Online Newsroom" webinar on March 22, 2018, at 1 p.m. Central (US) / 19:00 - 20:00 Central European Time. 

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • As social networks restructure their content priority, it has become clear that brands need to pay closer attention to their owned web properties.

  • Which successful print media tactics work best for your online newsroom.

  • How best to use multimedia assets to turn your text-only pages into a compelling multimedia visual feast.

  • The why and how to make your news available to audiences ‘on the fly.’

  • How to create instant connection to social media channels gets huge increases in newsroom viewers

  • Why the connection to social media channels and e-mail distribution increases your newsroom’s reach.

  • What analytics are key to present PR’s contribution to company results and justify budget.

  • How to upgrade your corporate newsroom and delivery infrastructure to achieve measurable results.

After the presentation, you are invited for a 15 minute tour of PressPage, the world's leading provider of newsrooms, digital pressrooms, and online media hubs. Register now via the form below or click here.

You can register now to save your seat. After registration you will receive a confirmation email with your own personal link to attend the webinar. Can't attend live? You should still register! We'll be sending out the recording to all registrants after the webinar.